From Maningning with Love

October 16, 2008 at 10:29 pm 15 comments

This is for matured readers only.

Cocoy, We had canceled our dinner plans because of the thunderstorm.  You never like to do anything when it rains, but tonight is going be different.  You are standing in front of the sliding glass door, watching the rain come down.  I had purposely left it open because the sound of the rain calms me.

It also makes me horny.

You are wearing some simple, black boxers with little red dots.  They are the only thing keeping you from being completely naked.  You yawn and stretch, and that is when I notice how toned your back muscles have gotten.

You look so sexy.  I want to play.

I take off all my clothes and walk up behind you. I embed my nipples within the creases of your back.    I kiss your lower neck.  My lips are cold.

You are momentarily startled.  I am moving my hands around your waist searching for your nipples.  Your head lowers. I can tell that you are watching as I pinch them seductively.

I am holding them tightly between my thumb and forefinger. I am also sucking and kissing you on your back and shoulders. Only seconds pass before I allow my tongue to follow the natural curve of your backside–down your spine ending with your asshole.   Your whole body stiffens around me.  Tense.

The veins in your dick feel good to me as I play with your corona and then continue to travel south.  My hands grope your balls.  You start to relax now.  That’s good, baby.  Now, I am using my hands to caress your ass cheeks.  I gently kiss your cheeks. I like how you shiver on my tongue.  It’s kinda like you want it, but you don’t.

I give it to you.  I am applying pressure around the 10:00 position.      That should be your lower hot spot.  I must have pushed a little too hard because now you are losing your balance.  You take a step forward.    This puts us outside on the balcony.  The rain is coming down hard on our naked bodies.  We look like an ad for one of those cheesy health spas, all wet, toned, and sexy.

You pick me up.  Kiss me.  Your kisses are like iced tea in August, refreshing!  Your kiss is aggressive.  Hard!  Your dick is throbbing against my stomach.  Your hands are caressing my nipples.  The warm rain is trickling down my face and between my breasts.  The water is making our bodies slippery.

You turn around, pinning me against the cold cement wall.  You are still kissing me.  I can taste the butterscotch candy inside your mouth.  You pass it to me, I pass it back, and our tongues continue to dance.

Over your shoulder, I can see cars passing on the street below us. The thought of them watching us is exciting me.  You are kissing my face and neck.  My back is still slammed against the cold wall.  You are being aggressive, rough.  I like it.  The cold cement is sending chilly pulses through my body causing my nipples to stand at attention like a soldier in front of his General.

You abruptly stop kissing me and take a step back.  You watch how the rain falls into my hair, runs down my face, and then cascades over my perky breasts.  Spiraling throughout my hips and thighs, the beads of water look like little pearls on smooth my brown skin.

You kneel before me and spread my legs sinking your tongue into my soft, pink pussy.  You force that piece of butterscotch candy deep inside me.  Your tongue is exploring my sticky tunnel like a panther hunting its prey with slow, calculating movements.  Your mission is to find it before the warmth of my willing pussy devours it.  You are sucking and licking each part of my pussy.  Your tongue is a machine working me…my clit. You follow the sweet butterscotch trail down to my asshole and then back up to my warm origin of life.

I can barely stand.  It feels so good.  You finally find the candy, but not until I have had two wet orgasms. The way my body reacts to you has your dick harder than US steel.  Your strong hands grab my hips and lift me up slightly, positioning to penetrate.  You enter me with the patience of a man breaking a virgin, slow and steady.  It’s driving me crazy.  I relent and wrap my legs around you like you are a thoroughbred and I am the jockey.  We become one.

You are fucking me as aggressively as the rain is falling. With each clap of thunder and every bolt of lightening, comes a deep, heavy thrust of your hips.  You and Mother Nature are doing a job on me.  All of my senses are heightened as the raindrops continue to provide me with total body stimulation.

Your hands, pressed into my ass, guide me directly into the path of your dick.    Your fingers are teasing my asshole.  I love that shit.  I relax, take a deep breath and then release the air from my lungs as you guide two fingers into my ass.  At the same time, your dick hits the bottom of my pussy.  With each thrust, you dig deeper and deeper.

It hurts in a good way, so I scream for more.  You give me what I want…the dick, every inch of it.  My body shakes, becomes tense, and then relaxes again.  I slide down your body onto the cool, ceramic tile.  I reach for your dick and put it in my mouth. Your thick veins feel great against my jaws.  I run my tongue across you corona, the G-Spot for men along the base of your dick.

You watch me suck your dick.  You like how I take it all into my mouth making it disappear as I go down until my lips touch your balls.  I am moving my head back and forth; my lips roaming up and down your hard ass dick.  I am ready to taste your hot, milky cum.  You are grabbing my head.  You are holding on to my wet hair guiding me back and forth.  I relax my muscles, so that I can receive your dick without gagging.  You are giving it all to me.  I can feel it throbbing.

You are holding your head back, eyes closed.  I can feel your muscles tensing.  You are moaning now, speaking that foreign language only known to men.    Gazing into my eyes, your movements cease.  You send a hot burst of cum down my throat, and I swallow every single drop of it.    You fall to your knees and relax your head on my lap.  I kiss your forehead. Unable to move, the rain swaddles us as we watch the traffic go by on the street below.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

My Co-worker Banong Luningning sweet revenge—-1

15 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jitterbug05  |  October 16, 2008 at 10:38 pm

    WOW!!! that was amazing!!

    Reply
  • 2. KapitanKidlat  |  October 17, 2008 at 12:14 am

    Wala akong masasabi diyan maliban lang sa talagang napakasuwerti nitong kumpare ko. No wonder why na siya na ngayon ang idol ng aking sikretaryo Banong. Pero okay lang iyang, mas mabuti na iyan kay si Obama pa ang kanyang iniidolo. Saludo ako sa kumpare ko dahil great lover and sweet lover combined in one siya, hehehe. Pero hindi ko pinapansin ang personal na buhay ng kumpare ko, naiintindihan ko siya sa bagay na iyan. Ako po ay tumitingin sa niyang mga attributes kagaya ng sipag, tiyaga, talino, tapang, at pusong mapagmahal sa kapwa.Sa mga articles na ipinoposte niya sa Cocoy’s Delight ay nakikita ko sa kanya ang larawan ng isang huwarang tao, isang patrotic friend, isang kaibigan at tunay na tao na wala nang inisip pa kundi ang kapakanan ng kapwa, at higit sa lahat isa siyang lingkod ng bayan in his own way. Maliban lang sa mga kaunting kahinaan na inherent naman sa bawat tao, I still see a God fearing man. Once hinusgahan na rin ako sa aking mga nakaraang pag-ibig and I know how it feels to be a hero of love, hehehe. Mabuhay ka pareng Cocoy.

    Reply
  • 3. xxxkimuchixxx  |  October 17, 2008 at 12:54 am

    Kap
    Forwarded e-mail ni Ning iyan sa akin at kung pwedi ko raw i publish.Ako pa HIHIHIHIHIHIH.

    Crush ko rin si Cocky kaya lang no pansin ako sa kanya.Kailang kaya niya ako dadalhin sa gloria.HIHIHIHIHIH

    Reply
  • 4. xxxkimuchixxx  |  October 17, 2008 at 12:57 am

    Jitterbug
    You are much welcome.wish you can also relate some of your sex experience in this blog.HHIHIHIHIHIHi

    Reply
  • 5. secondlady  |  October 17, 2008 at 2:30 am

    Majority of Filipinos support the Reproductive Health Bill. It is surprising that 76 percent of the Catholics interviewed in the survey support the bill. Do you believe in the survey results? Register your agreement or disagreement.

    http://secondlady.wordpress.com

    Mas masarap ang sex kung hindi ka natatakot na mabuntis o makabuntis sabi ng aking nanay at tatay, lolo at lola, hehehe. Pasyal kayo ha?

    Reply
  • 6. Cocoy's Delight  |  October 17, 2008 at 4:40 am

    Punyemas ka talaga Kimuchi.Kahapon si Banong ang bida ngayon naman ako.bukas kaya sino? Hehehe!

    Reply
  • 7. Kumander Pipi  |  October 17, 2008 at 8:11 am

    Sa tuwing nagbabasa ako dito lagi na lang akong tinitigasan.Hahaha!

    Reply
  • 8. Maria Capra  |  October 17, 2008 at 8:17 am

    Pogi naman talaga si Cocoy at macho pa.Sino ba naman ang makakatangi sa kanya.Kahit na ako baka nga maloka pa sa kanya.Handa akong pabulog kahit mabuntis pa.Hehehe!

    Reply
  • 9. Maria Capra  |  October 17, 2008 at 8:17 am

    Para kong naiimagine na sarap na sarap si Maningning.

    Reply
  • 10. xxxkimuchixxx  |  October 17, 2008 at 8:22 am

    cocoy, hindi kita titigilan hanggang hindi mo ako dadalhin sa gloria.HIHIHIHIH

    Reply
  • 11. xxxkimuchixxx  |  October 17, 2008 at 8:23 am

    Kumader Bakit mo naman pipigilan kung titigasan ka.HIHIHIHIHIH

    Reply
  • 12. xxxkimuchixxx  |  October 17, 2008 at 8:25 am

    Maria gusto mo rin bang pabulog kay Cocoy? Kung gusto mo sabay tayong kumringking sa kanya,palitan tayo.HIHIHIHIHIHIH

    Reply
  • 13. Colegiala girl  |  October 17, 2008 at 1:09 pm

    Isang munting tula para kay maningning

    Sa mga gabing kasama mo siya
    Ligaya mo ay naguumapaw
    Ngayon wala na siya
    Ala-ala na lang ng lumipas
    Ang siya mong karamay
    Sa mga gabing ikaw ay nag-iisa
    Nalulungkot at naghahangad
    Ng kanyang mga yakap at halik.

    Reply
  • 14. Doc.bobonyo  |  October 17, 2008 at 2:37 pm

    Kimuchi,
    Iyong nakahigang hubo sa itaas puwedi ba nating lagyan ng padjama? Regards na lang kay Maningning at sana ay makatagpo pa siya ng tunay na kaligayahan.

    Reply
  • 15. Doc.bobonyo  |  October 17, 2008 at 2:40 pm

    Laging sinasabi sa Bibliya mga kapatid na hindi katanggap-tanggap sa Diyos ang mga bagay na immoral. Lusting is sinning. Paala-ala lang po iyan at tungkulin kong paalalahanan kayo. Mas katatakutan natin ang mga bagay na nakakamatay ng ispiritu hindi ang katawang tao.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

October 2008
M T W T F S S
     
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 5,649 hits

Recent Posts

Archives

Feeds

Top Talkers

  • None

